You might be familiar with the seven chakras of the human body. 
But did you know that there are actually 12 chakras?
Understanding every one of your 12 chakras can help you learn to tap into the power of the ancient energy systems within:
1.Earth Star Chakra2.Root Chakra3.Sacral Chakra4.Solar Plexus Chakra5.Heart Chakra6.Throat Chakra7.Third Eye Chakra8.Crown Chakra9.Soul Star Chakra10.Universal Chakra11.Galactic Chakra12.Divine Gateway Chakra
This guide will explain what the 12 chakras are, where they’re located in the body, and how you can begin to harness their power for more confidence, health, and abundance.
Let’s begin!. . .Read The Full Article Now >>> Click here to read the full article <<Love, Light & Infinite Blessings,Aurora & Your Galactic Federation Ground Crew

Questions? Contact Our Support Team:©Copyright 2020. The Galactic Federation. All rights reserved.

The Galactic Federation Powered By Aurora Ray | Las Margaritas, 41 | 07840 Ibiza


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Start a Blog at

%d bloggers like this: